Selected Firms

Architecture Firms Selected for Projects

The following firms have been selected for architectural projects as part of the Northwest Arkansas Design Excellence Program. 

Note: Applications to join the pool of architects for the Northwest Arkansas Design Excellence Program will open in 2018. Please email design@wffmail.com to be notified when the application period opens.

Firm  Project 
CARBO Landscape Architecture* - Baton Rouge, LA City of Siloam Springs: Medical Springs Park
De Leon & Primmer Architecture Workshop - Louisville, KY Rogers Historical Museum
Duvall Decker Architects - Jackson, MS City of Springdale
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple - New Orleans, LA
Marlon Blackwell Architects - Fayetteville, AR
Thaden School
LTL Architects - New York, NY Helen Walton Children's Enrichment Center
Marvel Architects - New York, NY TheatreSquared
Robert Sharp Architects - Fayetteville, AR
Massengale Architecture PLLC - New York, NY
Community Development Corporation of Bentonville/Bella Vista

Selected Program Participants

The following firms have been selected for the Northwest Arkansas Design Excellence Program. These firms will remain in the program for five years or until they are selected for a project. 

 Firm  Location
Allied Works Architecture New York, NY
Alta Planning and Design* Davidson, NC
Andropogon Associates* Philadelphia, PA
Anmahian Winton Architects Cambridge, MA
Architecture Research Office  New York, NY
Brian Healy Architects Somerville, MA
Brininstool + Lynch Chicago, IL
David M. Schwarz Architects, Inc.  Washington, D.C.
Deborah Berke Partners New York, NY
Design Workshop, Inc.* Aspen, CO
DLAND Studio Architecture and Landscape Architecture* New York, NY
Ennead Architects New York, NY
Fougeron Architecture San Francisco, CA
Gehl Copenhagen, Denmark
Grimshaw New York, NY
GWWO, Inc./Architects Baltimore, MD
HBRA Architects Chicago, IL
HGA Architects and Engineers Minneapolis, MN
Kevin Daly Architects Santa Monica, CA
KieranTimberlake Philadelphia, PA
Krueck + Sexton Architects Chicago, IL
Lake-Flato San Antonio, TX
Louise Braverman Architect New York, NY
Marble Fairbanks New York, NY
Martinez + Johnson Architecture Washington, D.C.
MASS Design Group Boston, MA
Meyer, Scherer & Rockcastle Minneapolis, MN
Michael Van Valkenburgh Architects* New York, NY
Modus Studio Fayetteville, AR
Nelson Byrd Woltz Landscape Architects* Charlottesville, VA
Overland Partners San Antonio, TX
Polk Stanley Wilcox Architects Little Rock, AR
Reed Hilderbrand Landscape Architecture* Cambridge, MA
Revery Architects Vancouver, BC
Rice+Lipka Architects New York, NY
Robert A.M. Stern Architects New York, NY
Rogers Partners  New York, NY
Ross Barney Architects  Chicago, IL
Schwartz/Silver Architects Boston, MA
Spackman Mossop Michaels* New Orleans, LA
Stoss Landscape Urbanism* Boston, MA
Trahan Architects New Orleans, LA
W Architecture & Landscape Architecture* New York, NY
WXY Architecture + Urban Design New York, NY

*Landscape architecture firm